The members of the Association's specialist staff are seasoned experts in banking law, securities and capital market law, labour and social law, tax law, Basel III, consumer affairs, payments, economics and statistics, and are assisted by committed clerical and back-office workers.

Michael Ernegger | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Michael Ernegger

Deputy Secretary General
Payments and Retail Banking, Fight Against Money Laundering

Email: ernegger@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 28
 


Doris Zingl | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Doris Zingl

Head of Law Unit
Banking Law and Austrian Banking Act, Securities and Capital Market Law, Consumer Affairs

Email: zingl@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 43
 


Roman Molva | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Roman Molva

Ombudsman
Labour Law and Collective Bargaining, Consumer Affairs

Email: molva@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 53
 


Valeska Grond-Szucsich | © Bankenverband | Foto Georg Wilke

Valeska Grond-Szucsich

Banking Law and Austrian Banking Act, Consumer Affairs

Email: grond@bankenverband.at
Telefone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 26


Michael Konrad | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Michael Konrad

Tax Matters

Email: konrad@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 36
 


Simone Nemeskal | © Bankenverband | Foto Georg Wilke

Simone Nemeskal

Banking Regulation and Supervision

Email: nemeskal@bankenverband.at
Telephon: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 32
 


Stefan Punkl  | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Stefan Punkl

Digitalisierung / FinTech, Securities and Capital Market Law

Email: punkl@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 25
 


Wolfgang Sützl | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Wolfgang Sützl

Banking Regulation and Supervision

Email: suetzl@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 15
 


Larissa Blaimschein | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Larissa Blaimschein

Secretariat

Email: blaimschein@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 24
 


Magdalena Martinovic | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Magdalena Martinovic

IT, Secretariat

Email: martinovic@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 23
 


Lisbeth Habusta | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Lisbeth Habusta

Secretariat

Email: habusta@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 25
 


Michael Konkolits | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Michael Konkolits

Archives

Email: konkolits@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 29
 


Günther Nekola | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Günther Nekola

Operations, Internal Services

Email: nekola@bankenverband.at
Telephone: +43 (0)1 535 17 71 - 33
 


Michaela Glöckl | © Bankenverband | Photo Georg Wilke

Michaela Glöckl

IT, Secretariat / currently on maternity leave